Randomness

end.jpg

So I spend way too much time online. And while I might not have found the end of the internet I have found the end of what I can look at. I get stuck a lot on Here just wasting time. I have also decided I need a cat. Don’t ask me why but I do. I am looking at Highlander Lynx.

What sites do you look at when you are bored? I used to do Ifunny, FML, and Textsfromlastnight but there is only so much drama you can look at too. I need to be inspired. To be able to grow… That’s part of the reason I started blogging. Plus I love reading what you write too.

On a side note. I have just finished reading My French Whore by Gene Wilder. Yes Gene Wilder the actor. You know the original Willy Wonka. Or Blazing Saddles. Or Young Frankenstein. I love him so much. The book was great. Easy read. I would recommend it to anyone who just wants to enjoy sitting down and reading a good book. It is set in WWII but its not gory or too crude.

Guess I really shouldn’t have had a red bull before I started writing. Regardless, I would love to hear your thoughts on anything. Best boredom sites? Best kind of cat? Favorite book? Favorite Gene Wilder Movie?

Kindly,

Me

Author: StarOfGrace

Hello, how are you? I never know what to put in this spot. I turned 30 this last year (2015) and moved three times. I enjoy moving and normally do so every 3-5 years; sometimes less. I love to travel, read, be outdoors, watch movies, cooking, drinking, meeting new people. I am always up for a new adventure. I work in Law Enforcement and it keep me very busy. I have two wonderful cats that sometimes tell me that I do ok as a pet momma. If you are curious about anything just ask! Thank you Ester

Leave a Reply

