To write or not to write

happy.jpg

So I have been meaning to post all morning but I got distracted looking at cats online. It is so sad but keeps me very entertained. Yesterday I put all my amazon boxes together and made the coolest box fort for my cats. They were appreciative enough to at least spend some time in it but didn’t enjoy it like I would have it I was a cat. Yes, I realize that you can’t lead a cat to an awesome box fort and force them to drink… er play. Oh well. I am sure there was playing going on this morning because at 5am my big male runs into my room talking then jumped on me. I believe he said the box fort was awesome thank you mom. I of course was asleep dreaming that my coworker borrowed my truck and wouldn’t give it back. Yes I have issues.

 Recently I have received an email from My Trending Stories.com wanting me to blog for them. First of all after all their praises made me realized they have never read my blog. Then they offered me a spot to blog on their website. Really they must not know me well. I have a hard enough time making sure I post here and they think they could get me to write on two blogs. HA AH… but then I think that might be fun and I could have a real voice in the world. Then again I realize that I don’t have a subject, a mission, a point to my writing. I have become overly self-conscience about their request. I don’t know what to do. Anyone have any ideas?

 Go to go for now. I have a train to search. Yes I have to keep my day job to keep the lights on.

 

Author: StarOfGrace

Hello, how are you? I never know what to put in this spot. I turned 30 this last year (2015) and moved three times. I enjoy moving and normally do so every 3-5 years; sometimes less. I love to travel, read, be outdoors, watch movies, cooking, drinking, meeting new people. I am always up for a new adventure. I work in Law Enforcement and it keep me very busy. I have two wonderful cats that sometimes tell me that I do ok as a pet momma. If you are curious about anything just ask! Thank you Ester

Leave a Reply

