Umm Wha?

agatha.jpg

The picture is just for attention or maybe just thought provoking. It is a picture of Saint Agatha of Sicily. She is the Saint of breast cancer. Which leads me to wonder if they knew about cancer way back when. And if they did know how did they figure that out? I am really curious now. So much for an useless post. LOL. Really it looks like a horrible painting of purple nerple. OK so in my defense it is 5 am and I have been at work all night.

I have been struggling the last couple days to get motivated. I have slept more in the last three days then I have in the last three weeks. I knew I was going to get that Zika while I was in Georgia. I have to admit they ate me alive while I was there. It was too hot to wear a lot of clothes so I have some bites in very tender places. Like the back of my knees you perverts. Maybe I have malaria. I could get on WebMD and probably diagnose myself with cancer… and that brings us full circle to Saint Agatha.

Today is my last overnight shift. Hopefully I can get back into gear. I find that with a messed up sleep schedule really messes up my life. And when I am on a different sleep schedule then my roommate I end up sleeping with three feline bedmates. I don’t know if you have ever slept with an animal in your bed but they take up so much damn room that it is ridiculous. I wake up pinned to my bed because they have each plotted out a corner for themselves. Craziness.

Well I am going to go drink a redbull and get ready for the am. Gotta go shopping after work and make dinner today!

Author: StarOfGrace

Hello, how are you? I never know what to put in this spot. I turned 30 this last year (2015) and moved three times. I enjoy moving and normally do so every 3-5 years; sometimes less. I love to travel, read, be outdoors, watch movies, cooking, drinking, meeting new people. I am always up for a new adventure. I work in Law Enforcement and it keep me very busy. I have two wonderful cats that sometimes tell me that I do ok as a pet momma. If you are curious about anything just ask! Thank you Ester

Leave a Reply

